Team

Das Team der Sozialregion Dorneck

Leitung

Doris Zobrist

Leitung

doris.zobrist@dornach.ch

Kindes- und Erwachsenenschutz

Helga Berchtold

Bereichsleitung

helga.berchtold@dornach.ch

Irène Anthonipillai

Sachbearbeitung

irene.anthonipillai@dornach.ch

Sandra Bürki

Sachbearbeitung

sandra.buerki@dornach.ch
Lukas Brunner Sozialarbeit lukas.brunner@dornach.ch

Manuel Ciofalo

Sozialarbeit

manuel.ciofalo@dornach.ch

Susanne Remund

Sozialarbeit

susanne.remund@dornach.ch

Monika Zeugin

Sozialarbeit

monika.zeugin@dornach.ch

Sozialhilfe                                                                                              

Doris Zobrist

Bereichsleitung

doris.zobrist@dornach.ch

Cherubina Bordin

Sachbearbeitung Asyl

cherubina.bordin@dornach.ch

Claudia Fioretto

Sachbearbeitung

claudia.fioretto@dornach.ch

Liisa Gusset

Sozialarbeit

liisa.gusset@dornach.ch

Daniela Infanger

Sozialarbeit

daniela.infanger@dornach.ch

Sereina Meyer

Sozialarbeit

sereina.meyer@dornach.ch

Tatjana Spring

Asylkoordination

tatjana.spring@dornach.ch

Eugenie Zellweger

Sozialarbeit

eugenie.zellweger@dornach.ch

Lea Zundel

Sachbearbeitung

lea.zundel@dornach.ch

ZentraleDienste/Rechnungswesen

Lea Zundel

Fachleitung Zentrale Dienste

lea.zundel@dornach.ch

Cherubina Bordin

Sachbearbeitung Empfang

cherubina.bordin@dornach.ch
Regina Borer Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen regina.borer@dornach.ch

Sandra Bürki

Sachbearbeitung AHV-Zweigstelle

sandra.buerki@dornach.ch

Claudia Fioretto

Sachbearbeitung Empfang

claudia.fioretto@dornach.ch

Yvonne Henner

Sachbearbeitung Rechnungswesen

yvonne.henner@dornach.ch

Brigitte Vögtli

Sachbearbeitung AHV-Zweigstelle

brigitte.voegtli@dornach.ch